HELPLINE: 1-800-263-5404  |  Calls answered Mon - Fri from 9:30am to 4pm EST

Ruth Wilcock photo

Ruth Wilcock

Executive Director
rwilcock@obia.on.ca 
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 238
F. (905) 641-0323

Ad LewisAd Lewis

Financial Controller/Assistant Director of Operations
alewis@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 230
F. (905) 641-0323

Lauren Hough photoLauren Hough

Community Outreach & Assistant to the Executive Director
lhough@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 229
F. (905) 641-0323

Carla ThomsCarla Thoms

Provincial Peer Support Coordinator
cthoms@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 227
F. (905) 641-0323

Lekshmi Jayakrishnan photo

Lekshmi Jayakrishnan

Support Services
ljayakrishnan@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 251
F. (905) 641-0323

Virginia Hack photo

Virginia Hack

North Eastern Ontario (NEO) Advocacy Services
vhack@obia.on.ca
T. (705) 482-0900
F  (705) 482-0900

Vijaya Kantipuly photo

Vijaya Kantipuly

Group Facilitator
vkantipuly@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 249
F. (905) 641-0323

Terry Bartol

Member, Donor & Special Events Coordinator
tbartol@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 234
F. (905) 641-0323

Diane DakivDiane Dakiv

Training Program Coordinator
ddakiv@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 231
F. (905) 641-0323

Jennifer Norquay photo

Jennifer Norquay

Communications & Special Projects Assistant
jnorquay@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 242
F. (905) 641-0323

Steve NoyesSteve Noyes

IT Coordinator
snoyes@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 232
F. (905) 641-0323

Laura Fabiano photo

Laura Fabiano

Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
lfabiano@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 252
F. (905) 641-0323

X

Search


Next
Skip to content