HELPLINE: 1-800-263-5404  |  Calls answered Mon - Fri from 9:30am to 4pm EST

Ruth Wilcock photo

Ruth Wilcock

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
rwilcock@obia.on.ca 
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 238
F. (905) 641-0323

Ad Lewis photo

Ad Lewis

Financial Controller/Assistant Director of Operations
alewis@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 230
F. (905) 641-0323

Lauren Hough photo

Lauren Hough

Outreach Lead & Assistant to the CEO
(on parental leave)

Terry Bartol

Member, Donor & Special Events Coordinator
tbartol@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 234
F. (905) 641-0323

Diane DakivDiane Dakiv

Training Program Coordinator
ddakiv@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 231
F. (905) 641-0323

Jennifer Norquay

Communications & Special Projects Assistant
jnorquay@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 242
F. (905) 641-0323

Leah Hughes

Strategic Initiatives and Research Assistant
lhughes@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 102
F. (905) 641-0323

OBIA Support Services

Carla ThomsCarla Thoms

Provincial Peer Support Coordinator
cthoms@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 227
F. (905) 641-0323

Melissa Felice

Melissa Felice

Support Services/Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
mfelice@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 256
F. (905) 641-0323

Bronwyn Cooper

Community Engagement Assistant
bcooper@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 250
F. (905) 641-0323

Virginia Hack photo

Virginia Hack

North Eastern Ontario Advocacy Program
vhack@obia.on.ca
T. (705) 482-0900
F  (705) 482-0900

Vijaya Kantipuly photo

Vijaya Kantipuly

Group Facilitator
vkantipuly@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 249
F. (905) 641-0323

Lekshmi Jayakrishnan

Support Services
lkrishnan@obia.on.ca
T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 251
F. (905) 641-0323

X

Search


Next
Skip to content