Brain Injury information, education and support

Contact

Ontario Brain Injury Association

OBIA Address:
3550 Schmon Parkway, 2nd floor
Thorold, ON L2V 4Y6
Mailing Address:
PO BOX 2338
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7R9

OBIA North Bay Office:
PO Box 23033 Ferris
North Bay, ON P1A 4K6

Main Email: obia@obia.on.ca
Main Phone: (905) 641-8877
Main Toll-Free: (855) 642-8877
HELPLINEĀ Toll-Free: (800) 263-5404
Main Fax: (905) 641-0323
North Bay Email: NEOsupport@obia.on.ca
North Bay Phone: (705) 482-0900
North Bay Fax: (705) 482-0900

 

 


 

Staff Contact Info:

Wilcock, Ruth (Executive Director) ext. 238
rwilcock@obia.on.ca

(alphabetically)

Bartol, Terry (Member, Donor, Special Events Coordinator) ext. 234
tbartol@obia.on.ca

Dakiv, Diane (Training Program Coordinator) ext. 231
ddakiv@obia.on.ca

Hack, Virginia (North Eastern Ontario Advocacy Services) ext. 243
vhack@obia.on.ca

Hough, Lauren (Community Outreach and Assistant to the Executive Director) ext. 229
lhough@obia.on.ca

Jayakrishnan, Lekshmi (Support Services) ext. 251
ljayakrishnan@obia.on.ca

Kantipuly, Vijaya (Group Facilitator) ext. 249
vkantipuly@obia.on.ca

Lewis, Ad (Financial Controller/Assistant Director of Operations) ext.230
alewis@obia.on.ca

Norquay, Jennifer – (Communications & Special Projects Assistant) ext. 242
jnorquay@obia.on.ca

Noyes, Steve (IT Coordinator) ext. 232
snoyes@obia.on.ca

Romano, Amy (Part-time Research Coordinator) ext. 247
aromano@obia.on.ca

Thoms, Carla (Provincial Peer Support Coordinator) ext. 227
cthoms@obia.on.ca

Wilcock, Ruth (Executive Director) ext. 238
rwilcock@obia.on.ca

Sign up to get interesting news and updates from OBIA delivered to your inbox.

Sign Up Now