Contact

Ontario Brain Injury Association

OBIA Address:
3550 Schmon Parkway, 2nd floor
Thorold, ON L2V 4Y6
Mailing Address:
PO BOX 2338
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7R9

Email: obia@obia.on.ca
Main Phone: (905) 641-8877
Main Toll-Free: (855) 642-8877
Support Toll-Free: (800) 263-5404
Fax: (905) 641-0323

 

 


 

Staff Contact Info:

 

Ruth Wilcock (Executive Director) ext. 238
rwilcock@obia.on.ca

Ad Lewis (Financial Controller/Assistant Director of Operations) ext.230
alewis@obia.on.ca

Tanya Jewell (Community Engagement Coordinator) ext. 244
tjewell@obia.on.ca

Carla Thoms (Provincial Peer Support Coordinator) ext. 227
cthoms@obia.on.ca

Katie Muirhead (Advocacy Specialist) ext. 229
kmuirhead@obia.on.ca

Virginia Hack (NEO Advocacy Services) ext. 243
vhack@obia.on.ca

Terry Bartol (Member, Donor, Special Events Coordinator) ext. 234
tbartol@obia.on.ca

Diane Dakiv (Training Program Coordinator) ext. 231
ddakiv@obia.on.ca

Jennifer Norquay – (Communications & Special Projects Assistant) ext. 242
jnorquay@obia.on.ca

Steve Noyes (IT Consultant) ext. 232
snoyes@obia.on.ca