education • awareness • support

Staff Directory


ruth

Ruth Wilcock

Executive Director

rwilcock@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 238
F. (905) 641-0323

 


ad_cropped_2Ad Lewis

Financial Controller/Assistant Director of Operations

alewis@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 230
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Tanya Jewell_with background2

Tanya Jewell

Community Engagement Coordinator

tjewell@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 244
T/F (705) 482-0900

 


Carla ThomsCarla Thoms

Provincial Peer Support Coordinator

cthoms@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 227
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Katie MuirheadKatie Muirhead

Advocacy Specialist

kmuirhead@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 229
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Kimberly ButcherKimberly Butcher

Support Services and Creative Design

kbutcher@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 224
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Virginia Hack newVirginia Hack

North Eastern Ontario (NEO) Advocacy Services

vhack@obia.on.ca

T. (705) 471-7610
F  (705) 482-0900

 


Terry WilcoxTerry Bartol

Member, Donor & Special Events Coordinator

tbartol@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 234
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Diane DakivDiane Dakiv

Training Program Coordinator

ddakiv@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 231
F. (905) 641-0323

 


JenJennifer Norquay

Communications and Special Projects Assistant

jnorquay@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 242
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Steve NoyesSteve Noyes

IT Consultant

snoyes@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 232
F. (905) 641-0323