education • awareness • support

Staff Directory


ruth

Ruth Wilcock

Executive Director

rwilcock@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 238
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

ad_cropped_2Ad Lewis

Financial Controller

alewis@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 230
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

Katie MuirheadKatie Muirhead

Advocacy Specialist

kmuirhead@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 229
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Jenn Sullivan

Jennifer Sullivan

North Eastern Ontario (NEO) Advocacy Specialist

jsullivan@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 243
T/F (705) 482-0900

 


 

Carla ThomsCarla Thoms

Provincial Peer Support Coordinator

cthoms@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 227
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

Terry WilcoxTerry (Wilcox) Bartol

Administrative Services Coordinator

tbartol@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 234
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

Diane DakivDiane Dakiv

Training and Administrative Assistant

ddakiv@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 231
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

Kimberly ButcherKimberly Butcher

Communications & Program Assistant

kbutcher@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 224
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

JenJennifer Norquay

Special Projects Assistant/OBIA Review Editor

jnorquay@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 242
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

Steve NoyesSteve Noyes

IT Consultant

snoyes@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 232
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

JenAshley DiBattista

Research Director