Brain Injury information, education and support

Staff Directory


ruth

Ruth Wilcock

Executive Director

rwilcock@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 238
F. (905) 641-0323


ad_cropped_2Ad Lewis

Financial Controller/Assistant Director of Operations

alewis@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 230
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Lauren Hough

Community Outreach and Assistant to the Executive Director

lhough@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 229
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Carla ThomsCarla Thoms

Provincial Peer Support Coordinator

cthoms@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 227
F. (905) 641-0323


Amy Romano

Research Coordinator (Part-time)

aromano@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 247
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Lekshmi Jayakrishnan

Support Services

ljayakrishnan@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 251
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

Virginia Hack

North Eastern Ontario (NEO) Advocacy Services

vhack@obia.on.ca

T. (705) 482-0900
F  (705) 482-0900

 


 

Vijaya Kantipuly

Group Facilitator

vkantipuly@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 249
F. (905) 641-0323

 


 

Terry Bartol

Member, Donor & Special Events Coordinator

tbartol@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 234
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Diane DakivDiane Dakiv

Training Program Coordinator

ddakiv@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 231
F. (905) 641-0323

 


JenJennifer Norquay

Communications and Special Projects Assistant

jnorquay@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 242
F. (905) 641-0323

 


Steve NoyesSteve Noyes

IT Coordinator

snoyes@obia.on.ca

T. (905) 641-8877 ext. 232
F. (905) 641-0323